tirsdag 23. november 2010


C E M E T E R Y    A N G E L S


1 kommentar:

  1. Legendary metal-sludge giants Crowbar will release their crushing, long-awaited new studio album, "Sever The Wicked Hand" on Tuesday, February 8th, 2011 via eOne Music.

    The full album is available now for pre-order on iTunes.

    The new album, produced by Kirk Windstein and mixed by Zeuss, is the band's first new album of all new original studio material since 2005's "Lifesblood for the Downtrodden." Frontman and founder Kirk Windstein recently told Decibel Magazine, "This is probably the most important record of Crowbar's career."

    A full track listing is available here below:

    01. Isolation (Desperation)
    02. Sever The Wicked Hand
    03. Liquid Sky And Cold Black Earth
    04. Let Me Mourn
    05. The Cemetery Angels
    06. As I Become One
    07. A Farewell To Misery
    08. Protectors Of The Shrine
    09. I Only Deal In Truth
    10. Echo An Eternity
    11. Cleanse Me, Heal Me
    12. Symbiosis